April 29, 2023 | noon to 3 p.m. | Springfield

Join the Franconia District Democratic Committee to celebrate Spring, meet the 2023 candidates, see friends old and new, and participate in a straw poll.
Sign up here. 


franconia dems precinct parties

Thanks to Terri and Mike Henry, who opened their home on March 4 for the Clermont-Bush Hill-Cameron-Mount Eagle-Rose Hill Precinct Party with Senator Scott Surovell and Delegate Mark Sickles. Hugh Haworth, Brigid Galford, Todd Smyth, Michelle Huffman and Pat Bittner all did heavy lifting alongside the Henrys to bring out volunteers from their precincts with support from Dee Belle-Isle, Russell Brooks, Herbet Berthe, Lenora Gumbs and Dana Gardiner on the Membership & Outreach Team, led by Debbie Linick and Liz Murphy. The 40 attendees were mostly new to politics, and all reside in precincts that are new to Senator Surovell’s reconfigured district. 

Watch for information on a Kingstowne/Villages precinct party later this year. 

Franconia Dems
April meeting

Thursday, April 13 | 7 pm on Zoom | Sign up here.


Sign up for the Franconia Dems newsletter