The Franconia District Democratic Committee always needs volunteers! Do you have a particular skill in, say, event planning, social media or data management? Time to help out on Election Day or at events? Don’t be shy! Contact us at to find out more.

Franconia Dems leadership, 2022-23

  • Chair: Kathy Rhem
  • Vice chair, precinct operations: Ed Joseph
  • Vice chairs, membership and outreach: Debra Linick and Liz Murphy
  • Vice chair, communications: Mary Anne Mulligan
  • Vice chair, fundraising: Carol Marek
  • Vice chair, technology: Todd Smyth
  • Secretary: Michele Menapace
  • Treasurer: Hugh Robertson